ARP UPDATE: Applications for the ARP Rental Assistance Program will be accepted starting 10/04/2021 at 9 AM Central. For information, please visit

Comanche Business Committee

The purpose of the Comanche Nation Business Committee is to establish and safeguard the rights, powers, and privileges of the Comanche people. The CBC is to improve the economic, moral, educational, and health status of the Comanche Nation members and seek the assistance from the United States in carrying out mutual programs to establish theses purposes. In doing so, the CBC is to promote in other ways the common well-being of the tribe and its membership.

Mark Woommavovah

Dr. Cornel Pewewardy


John David Wahnee
Secretary Treasurer


June Sovo
Committeeman No.1


Diana Gail Sovo-Doyebi
Committeperson No.2


Alice Kassanavoid
Committeeperson No. 3


Robert Komahcheet Jr.
Committeeman No. 4