Updated absentee ballot request form has been released: Access it here.



The mission of the Comanche Nation Administration office and staff is to assist the elected leaders in the implementation of the Comanche Nation Constitution .


The Administration staff provides administrative support and assistance in the day-to-day operations of all programs and enterprises of the Comanche Nation. 


Which includes:


  • Coordination of offical activities
  • Assisting with the development and enactment of tribal legislation
  • Maintaining and providing  copies of offical minutes
  • Maintaining offical records and other tribal documents 
  •  Serving as the point of contact for all Executive offices.


Physical Address:
584 NW Bingo Rd
Lawton, OK 73507
Phone: (580) 492-3240
Fax Number: (580) 492-3796
Mailing Address:
PO Box 908
Lawton, OK 73502


John Wahnee
Tribal Administrator


Adrianne Roughface
Administrative Assist
Julia Mantzke
Executive Assistant To Chairman/CBC
Ronna Potts
Carlene Collins
Records Archival Technician/Receptionist
Kenneth LookingGlass Jr.
Deputy Administrator/Social Help
Jamesena Mendoza
Deputy Administrator/Education
Terrence Robinson
Administrative Assistant to the TA

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm