About Us

The service area includes the following counties: Comanche, Caddo, Cotton, Kiowa, and Tillman. Preference is given to Comanche tribal members and members of the seven tribes of SW Oklahoma, Kiowa, Apache, Caddo, Delaware, Fort Sill Apache, and Wichita.

New Pathways is the only Native American halfway house in the SW Indian Health Region encompassing five states.