Election Board

Election Board

The Comanche Nation Election Board, as a subordinate body under the direction of the Comanche Nation Business Committee, shall conduct all general and special elections. The Election Board will insure the right to vote for all eligible Comanche Nation voters, in accordance with the Comanche Nation constitution and its ordinance.


Sandra Gallegos
Election Board Chairperson


Lennetta Davenport


Sonia Attocknie


Bonnie Lemon
Administrative Assistant ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it )

(580) 492-3272

Monday, 14 February 2011 13:05

Precinct Voting

Your precinct is determined by the address listed in the Enrollment office. On Election Day voting will be conducted at the six established precincts polling sites. The six polling sites are: Oklahoma City Precinct - Oklahoma City Outreach, 7390 S. Walker Suite G Oklahoma City, Anadarko Precinct Anadarko Outreach Office,…
Monday, 14 February 2011 13:02

Absentee Voting

Absentee Voting **NEW** All eligible tribal members will receive an absentee ballot and the election board will pay the return the postage.  Tribal members will not have to submit a request to receive an absentee ballot. If you reside outside the six designated precincts or plan to be out of…
Monday, 14 February 2011 12:52

Election Board Members

    Sandra GallegosElection Board Chairperson, Apache District --------------------------------------------------------------------- Lennetta Davenport Election Board Vice-Chairperson, At-Large District --------------------------------------------------------------------- Sonia Attocknie Election Board Recorder, Apache District   Election Precincts Members:   Walters Precinct Angela Garza Sam Gonzalez --------------------------------------------------------------------- Oklahoma City Precinct Brandy Herron Missy Mitchell --------------------------------------------------------------------- Cache Precinct Edna Daukei Sandra Chesnut…
Monday, 14 February 2011 12:43

2015 Run-Off Election

Click Here for 2015 General Election Results =========================== 2015 Runoff Election: Runoff for Vice-Chairperson between   Susan Cothren Mack Mahsetky   Runoff for Election Board At-Large   Susan Parker-Whitewolf Lennetta Davenport