Monday, 14 February 2011 13:05

Precinct Voting

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Your precinct is determined by the address listed in the Enrollment office. On Election Day voting will be conducted at the six established precincts polling sites. The six polling sites are:

Oklahoma City Precinct - Oklahoma City Outreach, 7390 S. Walker Suite G Oklahoma City,
Anadarko Precinct Anadarko Outreach Office, 117 SW 2nd St., Anadarko, OK 73005
Apache Precinct Comanche Community Center
Lawton Precinct Comanche Nation Complex
Cache Precinct Cahoma Building
Walters Precinct Comanche Community Center

Polling Sites are open from 8 am - 6 pm during voting days.

Last modified on Wednesday, 16 September 2015 11:19

Related items (by tag)