New Inivation to Bid!: Click here for details.

About Us

The Comanche Nation Environmental Programs work to eliminate hazardous materials that contaminate our soil, water, and air of the Comanche Nation. Our jurisdiction extends over 8 counties Comanche, Cotton, Tillman, Kiowa, Caddo, Stephens, Jefferson, and Grady.


Comanche Nation Environmental Protection Partners

  • US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Region 6
  • Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality (ODEQ)
  • Natural Resources Conservation Services (NRCS)
  • USPHS Environmental Health
  • Inter-tribal Environmental Council (ITEC)
  • Oklahoma Tribal Water Advisory Council
  • Native American Fish & Wildlife Society (NAFWS)
  • Inter-tribal Council of Arizona (ITCA)
  • Western Oklahoma Tribal Environmental Consortium (WOTEC)
  • Oklahoma Water Resources Research Institute (OWRRI)
  • USDA